Your browser does not support JavaScript

Assistant Superintendents

Bradley J. Rieger Administration Building
4747 N. Holland Sylvania Road
Sylvania, Ohio 43560

 

Division of Academic Affairs

Assistant Superintendent of Academic Affairs, Tim Zieroff, tzieroff@sylvaniaschools.org 

Director of Teaching & Learning, Julie Sanford, jsanford@sylvaniaschools.org

Director of Student Services, Bob Verhelst, bverhelst@sylvaniaschools.org

Director of Disability Services, Rose Gaiffe, rgaiffe@sylvaniaschools.org

Director of Diversity, Chester Trail, ctrail@sylvaniaschools.org

 

Division of Operations

 

Assistant Superintendent of Operations, Keith Limes klimes@sylvaniaschools.org

Director of Technology & Student Assessment, Sheryl O’Shea soshea@sylvaniaschools.org

Director of Transportation, Neil Applin, napplin@sylvaniaschools.org

Director of Human Resources, Gwen Clark, gclark@sylvaniaschools.org

Director of Facilities, Alan Bacho, abach@sylvaniaschools.org

Custodial Services Supervisor, Dawn Watson, dwatson@sylvaniaschools.org

Director of Food Services & Purchasing, Joe Shamy, jshamy@sylvaniaschools.org


Embedded Image for:  (2018119142310589_image.jpg)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tim Zieroff
Assistant Superintendent of
  Academic Affairs
tzieroff@sylvaniaschools.org
419-824-8533
 
Embedded Image for:  (201812610334554_image.jpg)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Keith Limes
Assistant Superintendent of
  Operations
klimes@sylvaniaschools.org
419-824-8531

View text-based website